There is no content to display.

Student Branches

Sr Institute (SPO) SPO ID
Member
Name of the Chair Student
Mobile No.
Email-id
Counsellor
1 All India Shri Shivaj Mem Soc Inst of Info Tech STB63161
40
Tarun Kumar
9545641048
tarunkr1997@gmail.com
Ashpana Shiralkar
9763793499
ash_shiralkar@rediffmail.com
2 Cummins College of Engineering For Women STB61621
18
No Elected Chair
NA
NA
Dr. Madhuri Khambete
2025311000
mrudul.dixit@cumminscollege.in
3 D Y Patil College of Engineering STB62691 NA NA
4 Jspm’S Rajarshi Shahu College of Eng STB63141
35
Ruturaj shinde
8796340324
ruturaj28shinde@gmail.com
Amol Shinde
7767857588
amolshinde1155@gmail.com
5 Modern Educ Soc College of Engineering STB62451
6 P E S Modern College Of Engineering STB62911
86
Rupali Kamathe
9422945755
rupalikamathe@gmail.com
Rohit Dev
9403008096
mailtorohitdeo@gmail.com
7 Padmashree Dr D Y Patil Inst Of Eng & Tech STB64321 NA NA
8 Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering STB62941
14
Kiran Bagate
9730065327
kiransbagate@gmail.com
Meera A. Thorat
9028646960
thorat.meera11@gmail.com
9 Sinhgad College Of Engineering STB61551
24
Saurav Kumar Jha
9146599458
jha.saurav919@gmail.com
M N Kakatkar
8888732634
mnkakatkar.scoe@sinhgad.edu
10 Vishwakarma Inst of Information and Technology

 

STB63421
29
Alifya Shaikh
9175923790
alifya.shaikh@viit.ac.in
Deepti Pandit
9850586097
dppandit@gmail.com
11 Army Institute of Technology STB18091
8
Ankit Pathak
8007829093
ankitpathak0612@gmail.com
Dr Sangeeta Jadhav
9923911211
djsangeeta@rediffmail.com
12 Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engrg-Pune STB31281
12
Rishabh Pandey
8983566024
rishabhpandey081@gmail.com
Sharda Prakash Tondare
9423573474
sptondare@bvucoep.edu.in
13 College of Engineering – Pune STB31291
5
No Elected Chair
NA
NA
Dr. S.L. Patil
9422212948
slp.instru@coep.ac.in
14 Int’L Inst of Information Tech – Pune STB62831
51
Vaishali Patil
8329088939
principal@isquareit.edu.in
Varsha Deogankar
9371276775
varshad@isquareit.edu.in
15 Jayawantrao Sawant College of Eng STB12401
20
Rachana Bulbule
9561983282
rachnabulbule97@gmail.com
Tushar Mote
9890194838
motetushar@yahoo.com
16 Maharashtra Acad of Eng and Edu Rsrch MIT-Pune STB99971
24
Nishad Kulkarni
9819601657
nishadkulkarni97@gmail.com
Bharat Chaudhari
9823248505
17 Mit College of Engineering – Pune STB63301
20
NA Sunil Somani
9422501566
18 Padmashree Dr D Y Patil Inst of MCA STB13671
19 Pune Inst Of Computer Tech STB18461
805
Amol Soley
9604966150
amolsoley2925@gmail.com
Rajesh Ingle
9822457390
ingle.rb@gmail.com
20 TSSM Bhivarabai Sawant Col of Engg & Research STB15153 Shaikh Sardar Salim
21 Zeal Inst of Bus Admin Comp App & Research ZIBACAR STB01009
22 Pune Vidyarthi Griha’s College Of Eng & Tech STB61521
25
No Elected Chair Surekha Deshmukh
9890179398
d_surekha@hotmail.com
23 ZCOER STB ?
36
Ameya Mutha
8888871110
amey.muttha@gmail.com
Kailash Tambe
9552539195
kailashtambe@gmail.com
24 VIT STB31441
35
Ashutosh Ranjan
7588720149
ashutosh.ranjan@vit.edu
Vaishali Jabade
9881145612
vaishali.jabade@vit.edu
25  TSSM Bhivarabai Sawant college of Eng & Research STB15153
28
Akash Moin
8600862208
Santoshi Gupta
8888072512
santoshi.gupta@gmail.com