AISSMS IOIT Student Branch

Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) College of Engineering Student Branch

G H Raisoni College of Engineering & Management Student Branch

AISSMS College of Engineering Student Branch

College Of Engineering Pune Student Branch

Jayawantrao Sawant College of Engineering Student Branch

Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering Student Branch

Student Branches

 

...

All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society College of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB98723

 

Pragna Chatla (Chair)

9028348005, pragnach7@gmail.com

Dr. D.G.Bhalke (Counsellor)

9028299230, dgbhalke@aissmscoe.com

   Visit    
...

All India Shri Shivaj Mem Soc Inst of Info Tech

 

SPO ID Member – STB6316140

 

Aditi Anklesh Khaire (Chair)

7588957292, khaireaditi111@gmail.com

Prof. Ashpana Shiralkar (Counsellor)

9763793499, ash_shiralkar@rediffmail.com

   Visit    
...

Cummins College of Engineering For Women

 

SPO ID Member – STB6162118

 

Dr. Madhuri Khambete (Counsellor)

2025311000,mrudul.dixit@cumminscollege.in

   Visit   
...

Dr. D Y Patil Inst of Eng, Mgmt and Research

 

SPO ID Member – STB11442

 

   Visit   
...

JSPM’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Eng

 

SPO ID Member – STB6314135

 

Ruturaj Shinde (Chair)

8796340324, ruturaj28shinde@gmail.com

Amol Shinde (Counsellor)

7767857588, amolshinde1155@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Modern Education Soc College of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB62451

 

   Visit   
...

P E S Modern College of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB6291186

 

Shreyas Joshi (Chair)

ssj.shreyasjoshi@gmail.com

Dr. R. S. Kamathe (Counsellor)

9422945755, rupalikamathe@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Padamshree Dr D Y Patil Inst of Eng & Tech

 

SPO ID Member – STB64321

 

   Visit   
...

Pimpri Chinchwad College Of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB6294114

 

Yash Joshi(Chair)

8796189183, yash.u.joshi99@gmail.com

Meera A. Thorat (Counsellor)

9028646960, thorat.meera11@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Sinhgad College Of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB6155124

 

Saurav Kumar Jha (Chair)

9146599458, jha.saurav919@gmail.com

M N Kakatkar (Counsellor)

8888732634, mnkakatkar.scoe@sinhgad.edu

   Visit   
...

Vishwakarma Inst of Information and Technology

 

SPO ID Member – STB6342129

 

Alifya Shaikh (Chair)

9175923790, alifya.shaikh@viit.ac.in

Deepti Pandit (Counsellor)

9850586097, dppandit@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Army Institute of Technology
 

 

SPO ID Member – STB180918

 

Ankit Pathak (Chair)

8007829093, ankitpathak0612@gmail.com

Dr Sangeeta Jadhav (Counsellor)

9923911211, djsangeeta@rediffmail.com

   Visit   
...

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engrg-Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB3128112

 

Rishabh Pandey (Chair)

8983566024,rishabhpandey081@gmail.com

Sharda P. Tondare (Counsellor)

9423573474, sptondare@bvucoep.edu.in

   Visit   
...

College of Engineering – Pune
 

 

SPO ID Member – STB312915

 

Dr. S.L. Patil (Counsellor)

9422212948, slp.instru@coep.ac.in

   Visit   
...

Int’L Inst of Information Tech – Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB6283151

 

Shrushti Jagtap (Chair)

9579335289, shrushti.jagtap1999@gmail.com

Dr. Varsha Deogankar (Counsellor)

9371276775, varshad@isquareit.edu.in

   Visit   
...

JSPM’s Jayawantrao Sawant College of Eng

 

SPO ID Member – STB1240120

 

Diksha Sharma (Chair)

8605982491, dikshasharma1005@gmail.com

Tushar Mote (Counsellor)

9890194838, motetushar@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Maharashtra Acad of Eng and Edu Rsrch MIT-Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB9997124

 

Nishad Kulkarni (Chair)

9819601657, nishadkulkarni97@gmail.com

Bharat Chaudhari (Counsellor)

9823248505

   Visit   
...

MIT College of Engineering – Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB6330120

 

Sunil Somani (Counsellor)

9422501566

   Visit   
...

Padmashree Dr D Y Patil Inst of MCA

 

SPO ID Member – STB13671

 

   Visit   
...

Pune Inst Of Computer Tech
 

 

SPO ID Member – STB18461805

 

Mr. Mihir Baheti (Chair)

9970679879

Dr. Amar Buchade (Counsellor)

buchade@ieee.org

   Visit   
...

TSSM Bhivarabai Sawant Col of Engg & Research

 

SPO ID Member – STB15153

 

Shalikh Sardar Salim

   Visit   
...

Zeal Inst of Bus Admin Comp App & Research ZIBACAR

 

SPO ID Member – STB01009

 

   Visit   
...

Pune Vidyarthi Griha’s College Of Eng & Tech

 

SPO ID Member – STB6152125

 

Surekha Deshmukh (Counsellor)

9890179398, d_surekha@hotmail.com

   Visit   
...

ZCOER
 

 

SPO ID Member – STB ?36

 

Ameya Mutha (Chair)

8888871110, amey.muttha@gmail.com

Kailash Tambe (Counsellor)

9552539195, kailashtambe@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

VIT
 

 

SPO ID Member – STB3144135

 

Shashank Prasad (Chair)

8793864295, shashank.prasad11@gmail.com

Vaishali Jabade (Counsellor)

9881145612, vaishali.jabade@vit.edu

   Visit   
...

TSSM Bhivarabai Sawant college of Eng & Research

 

SPO ID Member – STB1515328

 

Akash Moin (Chair)

8600862208

Santoshi Gupta (Counsellor)

8888072512, santoshi.gupta@gmail.com

   Visit   
...

Symbiosis Inst of Computer Studies and Research

 

SPO ID Member – STB11434

 

Rishi Parpyani (Chair)

7000375069, rishiparpyani12@gmail.com

Dr. Rajashree Jain

   Visit   
...

G.H. Raisoni College of Engineering & Management

 

SPO ID Member – STB10027

 

   Visit   
...

MIT Art, Design and Technology University

 

SPO ID Member – STB11424

 

   Visit   
...

Sveri’s College of Engineering, Pandharpur

 

SPO ID Member – STB10002

 

   Visit   
...

G H Raisoni College of Engineering – Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB10068

 

   Visit   
...

Symbiosis Institute of Technology

 

SPO ID Member – STB13901

 

   Visit   
...

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Col Of Eng For Women

 

SPO ID Member – STB62701

 

   Visit   
...

Caymet’s Siddhant College of Eng, Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB14011

 

   Visit   
...

Indira College of Engineering and Management

 

SPO ID Member -STB10131

 

   Visit   
...

D Y Patil College of Engineering

 

SPO ID Member – STB62691

 

   Visit   
...

Dr. D. Y. Patil Inst of Master of Computer Apps

 

SPO ID Member – STB08881

 

   Visit   
...

Sahyadri Valley College of Engg & Tech – Pune

 

SPO ID Member – STB18871

 

   Visit   
...

MSS College of Engineering and Tech

 

SPO ID Member – STB15261

 

   Visit   


Instagram


Facebook-f


Linkedin

© 2020 IEEE Pune Section

Contact Us