IEEE Pune Section’s Socities / Communities

IEEE Pune Section

Office Bearers

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Girish Khilari

girish@elliotsystems.com

Vice-Chair

Dr. P. B. Mane

pbmane6829@gmail.com

Treasurer

Dr.Amar Buchade

amar.buchade@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. Neha Sharma

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

Computer Society

Computer Society

Role
Name
Email-id
Chair Dr. Rajesh Ingle ingle@ieee.org
ingle.rb@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Mr. Girish Khilari girish@elliotsystems.com
Secretary Dr. Amar Buchade amar.buchade@gmail.com
Treasurer Mr. Gorakhnath Ghadage gorakhnath_vg@ieee.org
Communications Society

Communication Society

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dr. P. B. Mane

pbmane6829@gmail.com

Vice-Chair

Dr. Sunil Somani

somanisunil@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr Sarika Panwar

sarika.panwar@aissmsioit.org

Education

Education Society

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dr. Virendra Shete

virendra.shete@mituniversity.edu.in

Vice-Chair

Prof. Abhijit Khurpe

abhikhurape@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. Archana Thosar

agt.elec@coep.ac.in

Signal Processing

Signal Processing Society

Role
Name
Email-id
Chair Prof. Vinayak Bairagi bairagi1@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Dr Varsha Harpale varshaks3@gmail.com
Secretary Mrs Priyankya Tupe priyankatupe@gmail.com
Industry Application

Industry Applications Society

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dr Mandar Bhawalkar

mandar_bhawalkar@yahoo.co.in

Vice-Chair

Dr Geetanjali Vaidya

 

Secretary

Mrs Preeti Khatri

khatri_preeti@yahoo.co.in

Power and Energy

Power & Energy Society

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dr Mandar Bhawalkar

mandar_bhawalkar@yahoo.co.in

Vice-Chair

Dr Geetanjali Vaidya

 

Secretary

Mrs Preeti Khatri

khatri_preeti@yahoo.co.in

Women in Engineering

Women in Engineering

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dr. Shailaja Patil

shailaja.rscoe@gmail.com

Secretary

Dr. Priya Gokhale

drpngokhalejscoe@gmail.com

YP

YoungProfessionals

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Dhiraj Mani Chaurasia

dhiraj@ieee.org

Secretary

Vaishnavi Nair

vaishnavi9938@gmail.com

Instrument MEasurment

Instrumentation & Measurement Society

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Prof. Mandar Khurjekar

mandarjk@gmail.com

Vice-Chair

Dr Vivek S Deshpande

vsd.deshpande@gmail.com

Secretary

Prof  ( Dr ) Shilpa Sondkar

shilpa.sondkar@vit.edu

Treasurer

Mr Aniriddh Barve

anirbarve@gmail.com

Smart City

Smart City Initiative

Role
Name
Email-id

Chair

Mr. Tushar Mote

motetushar@gmail.com

Smart City

Technology & Engineering Management Society

Role
Name
Email-id
Chair Mr. Prashant Joshi prashant.joshi@ieee.org
Vice-Chair Mr. Srini Kulkarni srinikulkarni@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Dr. Rajashree Jain rajashreejain@ieee.org
Secretary Ms. Smita Taitwale smitataitwale@gmail.com

Joint Chapter of AP, MTT, EMC

 

Role
Name
Email-id
Chair Mr. G. S. Mani gsmanihome@yahoo.com
Co-Chair Dr. K P Ray kpray@rediffmail.com
Vice-Chair Dr. Y Ravinder yerramravi@yahoo.com
Vice-Chair Dr. Jayashree Kulkarni jayah2113@gmail.com
Secretary Mr. Preetesh Rathod preeteshrathod@yahoo.co.in
Treasurer Mr.  Nikhil Grover nikhil.grover@ansys.com