Executive Committee

 

 

2020 Executive Committee IEEE PUNE SECTION

Sl . No

Name

IEEE Position

Email Id

1

Mr. Girish Khilari

Chair, IEEE Pune Section

girish@elliotsystems.com
2

Mr. Jagdish Choudhary

Vice Chair, IEEE Pune Section

jagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com

3

Dr. Amar Buchade

Secretary, IEEE Pune Section

buchade@ieee.org

4

Dr. Rajashree Jain

Treasurer, IEEE Pune Section

rajashreejain@ieee.org

5

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Chair, Computer Society Chapter

ingle@ieee.org

6

Dr. Sunil Somani

Chair, Communication Chapter

somanisunil@gmail.com

7

Dr. Virendra Shete

Chair, Education Society

virendra.shete@mituniversity.edu.in

8

Dr. Surekha Deshmukh

Chair, PES/IAS Chapter

d_surekha@hotmail.com

9

Dr. Vinayak Bairagi

Chair, Signal Processing Society Chapter

vbairagi@yahoo.co.in

10

Mr. Bhaskar Mishra

Chair, YP Affinity Group

mishra.bhaskar@ieee.org

11

Mrs. Meera Thorat

Chair, WIE AG

thorat.meera11@gmail.com

12

Mr. Dinanath Kholkar

Chair, Industry Relations

dina.kholkar@tcs.com

13

Mr. Dinanath Kholkar

Chair, Membership Development

dina.kholkar@tcs.com

14

Prof. Mandar Khurjekar

Chair, Conferences

mandarjk@gmail.com

15

Dr. Neha Sharma

Chair, Newsletter

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

16

Dr. Pradeep Mane

Chair, Students Activity Committee (SAC)

pbmane6829@rediffmail.com

17

Mr. Tushar Mote

Chair, Section Awards committee

motetushar@gmail.com

18

Dr. Vivek Deshpande

Vice Chair, Industry Relations

vsd.deshpande@gmail.com

19

Dr. D.J.Doke

Member

dattadoke@hotmail.com

20

Prof. G.S.Mani

Member

gsmanihome@yahoo.com

21

Dr. Yogesh Nerkar

Member

 ypnerkar@yahoo.com

22

Dr. P.K.Sinha

Member

23

Dr. Avinash Joshi

Member

24

Dr. Bharat Chaudhary

Member

25

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

Permanent Member

26

Mr. D.M.Tagare

Permanent Member

27

Mr. Nilesh Deshmukh

Webmaster

tonileshdeshmukh@gmail.com