Executive Committee

 

2019 Executive Committee IEEE PUNE SECTION

Sl . No

Name

IEEE Position

Contact Info

1

Mr. Dinanath Kholkar

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2018, 2019

dina.kholkar@tcs.com

2

Mr. Girish Khilari

Vice Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2018,2019

Head, IEEE Foundation Project

Chair, Industry relations 2018

gkhilari@hotmail.com

3

Dr. Amar Buchade

Secretary, IEEE Pune Section

amar.buchade@gmail.com

4

Dr. Rajashree Jain

Treasurer IEEE Pune Section

Secretary IEEE Pune Section 2018

rajashreejain@gmail.com

5

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Chair, Computer Society Chapter 2018,2019

Head, IEEE HAC Project

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2014

ingle@ieee.org

6

Dr.  S.B.Somani

Chair, Communication Chapter

somanisunil@gmail.com

7

Prof G S Mani

Chair, Education Society

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2017

gsmanihome@yahoo.com

8

Dr. Surekha Deshmukh

Chair, PES/IAS Chapter

Treasurer, IEEE Pune Section 2017,2018

Chair, YP Affinity Group 2018

d_surekha@hotmail.com

9

Dr. Anil Tavildar

Chair, Signal Processing Society Chapter

astavildar@gmail.com

10

Prof.  Mandar Khurjekar

Chair, Conferences 2018,2019

mandarjk@gmail.com

11

Dr. Vivek Deshpande

Chair, Industry Relations

Chair , Education Society, 2018

vsd.deshpande@gmail.com

12

Mr. Jagdish Chaudhari

Chair, Membership Development

Head, SIG on Affordable Agriculture

jagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com

13

Dr. Neha Sharma

Chair, Newsletter

Chair, Section Awards Committee 2018

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

14

 

Dr. Pradeep Mane

 

Chair, Students Activity Committee (SAC) 2018, 2019

Chair, Section Awards committee

pbmane6829@rediffmail.com

 

15

Mrs Lekha Phijo

Chair, WIE Affinity Group 2018, 2019

lekhaphijo@gmail.com

16

Mr. Bhaskar Mishra

Chair, YP Affinity Group

mishra.bhaskar@ieee.org

17

Mr. Sachin Shelar

Vice Chair, Industry Relations 2018, 2019

sachinut@gmail.com

18

Dr. D.J. Doke

Chair , PES/IAS Chapter 2018

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2018

dattadoke@hotmail.com

19

Dr. P K Sinha

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2015, 2016

20

Dr. Avinash Joshi

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2012

21

Dr. Bharat Chaudhary

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2010, 2011

22

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

Permanent Member

23

Mr. D M Tagare

Permanent Member

24

Mr. Nilesh Deshmukh

Webmaster

tonileshdeshmukh@gmail.com