Executive Committee

 

 

2019 Executive Committee IEEE PUNE SECTION

Sl . No

Name

IEEE Position

Contact Info

1

Mr. Girish Khilari

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2019, 2020

gkhilari@hotmail.com
2

Mr. Dinanath Kholkar

Past Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2018, 2019

dina.kholkar@tcs.com

3

Mr. Jagdish Chaudhari

Vice-Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2019,2020

 

jagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com

4

Dr. Amar Buchade

Secretary, IEEE Pune Section

amar.buchade@gmail.com

5

Dr. Rajashree Jain

Treasurer IEEE Pune Section

Secretary IEEE Pune Section 2018

rajashreejain@gmail.com

6

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Chair, Computer Society Chapter 2018,2019

Head, IEEE HAC Project

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2014

ingle@ieee.org

7

Dr.  S.B.Somani

Chair, Communication Chapter

somanisunil@gmail.com

8

Prof G S Mani

Chair, Education Society

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2017

gsmanihome@yahoo.com

9

Dr. Surekha Deshmukh

Chair, PES/IAS Chapter

Treasurer, IEEE Pune Section 2017,2018

Chair, YP Affinity Group 2018

d_surekha@hotmail.com

10

Dr. Anil Tavildar

Chair, Signal Processing Society Chapter

astavildar@gmail.com

11

Prof.  Mandar Khurjekar

Chair, Conferences 2018,2019

mandarjk@gmail.com

12

Dr. Vivek Deshpande

Chair, Industry Relations

Chair , Education Society, 2018

vsd.deshpande@gmail.com

13

Mr. Jagdish Chaudhari

Chair, Membership Development

Head, SIG on Affordable Agriculture

jagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com

14

Dr. Neha Sharma

Chair, Newsletter

Chair, Section Awards Committee 2018

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

15

 

Dr. Pradeep Mane

 

Chair, Students Activity Committee (SAC) 2018, 2019

Chair, Section Awards committee

pbmane6829@rediffmail.com

 

16

Mrs Lekha Phijo

Chair, WIE Affinity Group 2018, 2019

lekhaphijo@gmail.com

17

Mr. Bhaskar Mishra

Chair, YP Affinity Group

mishra.bhaskar@ieee.org

18

Mr. Sachin Shelar

Vice Chair, Industry Relations 2018, 2019

sachinut@gmail.com

19

Dr. D.J. Doke

Chair , PES/IAS Chapter 2018

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2018

dattadoke@hotmail.com

20

Dr. P K Sinha

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2015, 2016

21

Dr. Avinash Joshi

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2012

22

Dr. Bharat Chaudhary

Chair, IEEE Pune Section 2010, 2011

23

Dr. Vijay Bhatkar

Permanent Member

24

Mr. D M Tagare

Permanent Member

25

Mr. Nilesh Deshmukh

Webmaster

tonileshdeshmukh@gmail.com