IEEE Pune Section

2022 Executive Committee IEEE PUNE SECTION

SI. No

Name

IEEE Position

Email Id

1

Mr. Girish Khilari

Chair, IEEE Pune Section

girish@elliotsystems.com
2

Dr. P. B. Mane

Vice-Chair, IEEE Pune Section

pbmane6829@gmail.com

3

Dr. Neha Sharma

Secretary, IEEE Pune Section

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

4

Dr.Amar Buchade

Treasurer, IEEE Pune Section

amar.buchade@gmail.com

5

Dr. Rajesh Ingle

Chair, Computer Society Chapter

ingle@ieee.org

6

Dr. P. B. Mane

Chair, Communication Chapter

pbmane6829@gmail.com

7

Dr. Virendra Shete

Chair, Education Society

virendra.shete@mituniversity.edu.in

8

Dr. Mandar Bhawalkar

Chair, PES/IAS Chapter

mandar_bhawalkar@yahoo.co.in

9

Dr. Vinayak Bairagi

Chair, Signal Processing Society Chapter

bairagi1@gmail.com

10

Prof. Mandar Khurjekar

Chair, Instrumentation and Measurement

mandarjk@gmail.com

11

Mr. G. S. Mani

Chair, Joint Chapter of AP, MTT, EMC (JCAME)

gsmanihome@yahoo.com

12

Mr. Prashant Joshi

Chair, TEMS (Technology and Engineering management Society)

prashant.joshi@ieee.org

13

Dr. Shailaja Patil

Chair, WIE Affinity Group

shailaja.rscoe@gmail.com

14

Mr. Dhiraj Mani Chaurasia

Chair, Young Professional

dhiraj@ieee.org

15

Mr. Dr. Sunil Somani

Chair, Student Activity Committee

somanisunil@gmail.com

16

Mr. Abhijit Khurape

Chair, Website

abhikhurape@gmail.com

17

Dr. Neha Sharma

Chair, Newsletter

nvsharma@rediffmail.com

18

Mr. Dinanath Kholkar

Chair, Membership Development, Industry Relations

dina.kholkar@tcs.com

19

Dr. Preeti Ramdasi

Vice-Chair, Membership Development, Industry Relations

preeti.ramdasi@tcs.com

20

Mr. Jagdish C.

Chair, SIG on Affordable Agriculture

jagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com

21

Dr. Amar Buchade

Chair, SIG on Healthcare

amar.buchade@gmail.com

22

Dr. Amar Buchade

Chair, SIGHT

amar.buchade@gmail.com

23

Mr. Tushar Mote

Chair, SIG Smart City

motetushar@gmail.com

24

Dr. Surekha Deshmukh

Chair, SIG Renewable Energy

d_surekha@hotmail.com

25

Dr. Varsha Degaonkar

Chair, Awards

varshad@isquareit.edu.in

26

Mr. Vivek Deshpande

Chair, Conference

vsd.deshpande@gmail.com

27

Dr. Suresh Limkar

Vice-Chair, Conference

sureshlimkar@gmail.com

28

Mrs. Rajashree Jain

Coordinator, Educational Activities

rajashreejain@ieee.org

29

Mr. Mandar Khurjekar

Coordinator, Section Chapter Coordinator

mandarjk@gmail.com

30

Mr. Dattatrya Doke

Advisor (Past Chair)

dattadoke@hotmail.com

31

G. S. Mani

Advisor (Past Chair)

gsmanihome@yahoo.com

32

Dr. Bharat Chaudhari

Advisor (Past Chair)

c.bharat@hotmail.com

33

Dr. Avinash Joshi

Advisor (Past Chair)

dr.avinash.joshi@ieee.org

34

P. K. Sinha

Advisor (Past Chair)

psinha58@gmail.com