IEEE Pune Section Societies

Society / CommitteeRoleNameEmail-id
Office BearersChairProf Girish Khilarigirish@elliotsystems.com
Vice-ChairMr Jagdish Chaudharijagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com
SecretaryDr Neha Sharmanvsharma@rediffmail.com
Treasurer Dr Amar Buchadeamar.buchade@gmail.com
Computer ChairDr Rajesh Ingleingle@ieee.org / ingle.rb@gmail.com
Vice ChairMr Girish Khilari girish@elliotsystems.com
SecretaryDr Amar Buchadeamar.buchade@gmail.com
Treasurer Mr Gorakhnath Ghadgegorakhnath_vg@ieee.org
CommunicationChairDr P. B. Mane pbmane6829@rediffmail.com
Vice-ChairDr Sunil Somanisomanisunil@gmail.com
SecretaryDr Makarand Jadhav
Education ChairDr Virendra Shete virendra.shete@mituniversity.edu.in
Vice-ChairProf Abhijeet Khurape abhikhurape@gmail.com
SecretaryDr Archana Thosaragt.elec@coep.ac.in
Treasurer Dr Dattatraya Waghole 
Signal Processing ChairProf Vinayak Bairagivbairagi@yahoo.co.in
Vice-ChairDr M. P. Dalemanishdale@yahoo.com
SecretaryDr V. Harpalevarshaks3@gmail.com
Power & Energy / Industry ApplicationsChairDr Mandar Bhawalkarmandar_bhawalkar@yahoo.co.in
Vice-ChairDr Geetanjali Vaidyageetvaidya@yahoo.com
SecretaryMrs Preeti Khatarikhatri_preeti@yahoo.co.in
Instrumentation and
Measurement
ChairProf Mandar Khurjekarmandarjk@gmail.com
Women in EngineeringChairDr Shailaja Patilshailaja.rscoe@gmail.com
SecretaryDr Varsha Degaonkarvarshad@isquareit.edu.in
Young ProfessionalsChairMr. Dhiraj Mani Chaurasiadhiraj@ieee.org
Vice-ChairChirag Shah
Secretary and
Treasurer
Shubhankar Niphadkar
Student Activity ChairDr Sunil Somanisomanisunil@gmail.com
WebsiteChairMr Abhijeet Khurapeabhikhurape@gmail.com
Co-ChairMr. Dhiraj Mani Chaurasiadhiraj@ieee.org
NewsletterChairDr Neha Sharmanvsharma@rediffmail.com
Co-Chair-NewsletterDr Shiralkarash_shiralkar@rediffmail.com
Co-Chair-PRBhaskar Mishramishra.bhakar@ieee.org
Membership Development,
Industry Relations
ChairMr Dinanath Kholkardina.kholkar@tcs.com
Special Interest Groups on Affordable AgricultureChairMr Jagdish Cjagdish.chaudhari@tcs.com
Special Interest Groups on HealthcareChairDr Amar Buchadeamar.buchade@gmail.com
AwardsChairMr Tushar Motemotetushar@gmail.com
ConferenceChairVivek Deshpandevsd.deshpande@gmail.com
Vice-ChairDr. Suresh Limbkar
Technology and
Engineering Management
Proposed Chair, TEMSDr Rajashree Jainrajashreejain@ieee.org
Smart City InitiativeCoordinatorDr Surekha Deshmukhd_surekha@hotmail.com
Execom 2021