Name of Branch Counselor College Email Contact Number
Kulkarni Amruta VIIT, Pune amrootakulkarni@gmail.com 9890354862
Chandwale Anjali MIT Pune c_anjali38@yahoo.com 9881498695
Shiv Sutar MIT COE shivarts@gmail.com 9552545128
Dr. M B Khambete Cummins
COEW
principal@cumminscollege.org 9822602436
Deshpande Vidulla DYP COE Akurdi vkd.dypimr@gmail.com
Nilesh deshmukh Isquareit Pune nileshd@isquareit.ac.in 9823388855
Dale Manisha Wadia Modern manishadale@yahoo.com 9422362809
Kamthe Rupali PES Modern rupalikamathe@gmail.com 9422945755
Tade Sunil Pimpri Chinchwad COE suniltade_2006@rediffmail.com,  9325495059
Ingle Rajesh PICT, Pune ingle@ieee.org, 9822457390
Joshi Madhuri A. COE ,Pune punemajoshi@gmail.com 9822013631
Mrs Surekha Deshmukh PVG COET Pun d_surekha@hotmail.com, 9890179398
Gonarkar Sanjay Sinhgad COE srgomom@rediffmail.com 9422514726
Jabade Vaishali VIT, Pune vsjabade@yahoo.com
Chopade Pravin Bharti Vidyapeeth pvchopade@rediffmail.com, 9860667126
 Dr. Ganesh Patil RSCOE 09795342120
Prof.Mrs. A.M.Patki Indira College Engineering and Management a.patki@indiraicem.ac.in 9850029994
Prof.Prabha S. Kasliwal Maharashtra Academy of Engineering ieeemae12@gmail.com 9689907456
Neha Sharma Dr D Y Patil Institute of MCA, Akurdi Pune-44 nvsharma@rediffmail.com Mobile – 9923602490
Office – 020 – 27640998/25126793
Prof.Tushar Mote JSCOE motetushar@yahoo.com 9890194838
PRAVEEN NAIDU V Symbiosis Institute of Technology praveennaidu468@gmail.com 9405426374
Mrs. Simran R. Khiani G H Raisoni College of Engg. & Management, Pune simran.khiani@raisoni.net 9326007227